Inspire Mark

Podium has helped numerous FE and HE projects to gain the prestigious Inspire Mark – the logo awarded to non-commercial organisations delivering projects and events genuinely inspired by the London 2012 Games.

Successful projects and events can, subject to licence and approval of artwork, use the Inspire Mark on a range of marketing material, for example; letterheads, prospectuses, brochures, posters and on webpages.
To find out more about applying for the Inspire Mark visit the website by clicking here or email the InspireMark coordinator in your area:

North West – Sarah Case-Upton - sarah.case-upton@nwda.co.uk

Yorkshire & Humber - Tom Cowie - tcowie@yorkshire.com

East Midlands - Emma Burke - emmaburke@emd.org.uk

East of England – Joseph Ballard - JosephBallard@eeda.org.uk

South West – Andrew Conibear - andrew.conibear@universitiessouthwest.ac.uk

South East - Sue Cox - suecox@seeda.co.uk

Northern Ireland - Julie Jamison - julie.jamison@dcalni.gov.uk

If there is not an Inspire Mark coordinator listed for your area then please email info@podium.ac.uk and a member of the Podium team will be happy to help with your enquiry.